MEET THE

DREAM TEAM

THE PEOPLE WHO POWER MÜV

MUV CULTURE

A team operates at its best abilities when it shares a common set of values and an understanding of how to work together.

When growing our team, we’ve been very intentional around who we strive to be and how we show up each day for each other and our clients.

Lisa Kuntz

  • Founder
  • Partner
  • Creative Director

E: lisa@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisakuntz/

Casara Heaton

  • Partner
  • Interactive Director

E: casara@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/casaraheat/

Hannah Berg

  • Graphic Designer
  • Web Designer

E: hannah@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-berg-9a764031/

Amber DeRousse

  • Animator
  • Interactive Designer

E: amber@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/amber-derousse-608658179/

James Zechman

  • Front End Developer
  • Interactive Designer

E: james@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jlewandowski1/

India Pervall

  • Social Media Strategist

E: india@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/indiapervall/

Tyler Gray

  • Interactive Designer

E: tyler@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-gray-b8a570131/

Antonio Walker

  • Graphic Designer

E: antonio@muvideas.com

IN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonio-walker-9b0111204/

Join our team!

We’re always looking for energetic, talented teammates.

müv book

The müvbook is a tool to help you take control of the present and master the art of productivity.  It is designed to assist you in focusing your energy and unleashing your full potential.  It is more than a planner or a notebook; it is a formula for success.

The müvbook is a place where you can declutter your mind, break down your vision and goals, and incorporate them into your daily life.  It allows you to plan for the future, reflect on the past and measure your daily energy investments.  With daily, weekly, and monthly prompts, you can organize your thoughts and priorities, cultivate self-growth, and identify any obstacles or hurdles you may face.

Scroll to Top