Image Image Image Image Image
Well, aren’t you curious? Send us a note ›
Scroll to Top

To Top

About

We believe:

1 idea can change the world. 1 product can change an industry. 1 program can change a life.


Lisa (Kuntz) Adewusi

Founder | Partner | Creative Director

e: lisa@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/lisakuntz/

Casara Heaton

Partner | Interactive Director

e: casara@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/casaraheat/

Tierney Carron

Graphic / Web Designer

e: tierney@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/tierneycarron/

Hannah Berg

Graphic / Web Designer

e: hannah@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/hannahberg/

Kelsey Sikes

Content Coordinator

e: kelsey@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/kelsey-sikes-57301566/

Bianca FitzPatrick

Photographer | Social Media Manager

e: bianca@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/biancafitzpatrick

Amber DeRousse

Interactive Designer

e: amber@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/amber-derousse-608658179/

James Lewandowski

Developer

e: james@muvideas.com
li: www.linkedin.com/in/jlewandowski1/